Contatti


Personale CVCL impegnato nei percorsi formativi in contesti EdA


Direttore
Prof.ssa Giuliana Grego Bolli
giuliana.bolli@gmail.com


Segretario Amministrativo
Dott.ssa Clara Simona Rossi
srossi@unistrapg.cvcl.it
Tel: +39 0755746716

 


Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Dott.ssa Germana Zito
gzito@unistrapg.cvcl.it
Tel: +39 075 5746715

Dott.ssa Barbara Tozzuolo
infocert@unistrapg.cvcl.it
Tel: +39 075 5746721

 


Personale didattico


Dott. Lorenzo Rocca
lrocca@unistrapg.cvcl.it

lorenzo_rocca@libero.it

Tel: +39 075 5746718

 

Dott.ssa Chiara Sola

sola.chiara@tiscali.it

Tel: +39 075 5746718